Contact

Nelson Bays RTLB email Contact List 2017

Name Email Mobile Base School Address Phone Ext
Lead School Principal
Michael Harrison principal@motuekasouth.school.nz 027 404 9163 Motueka South School 450 High StPO BOX 359Motueka7143 03 528 7533 700
Cluster Manager
Lyn Evans levans@nbrtlb.com 027 5634404 Motueka South School 450 High StPO Box 359Motueka7143 03 528 7533 Option 2 then 1
Motueka Satellite
Sharman Robin srobin@nbrtlb.com 021 2770916 Motueka South School 450 High StMotueka7143 03 528 7533 Option 2 then 2
Kirsty Griffith kgriffith@nbrtlb.com 027 567 9571
Janet Mossop jmossop@nbrtlb.com 027 905 0312
Nayland Satellite
Diane Rose drose@nbrtlb.com 021 171 2999 Nayland College 166 Nayland Rd,stoke 035479769 -3 optionNicky and Helen ext. 798 Ext 846 Dan, Diane, Shelly
Helen Talbot htalbot@nbrtlb.com 027 204 0741
Sarah Etchells setchells@nbrtlb.com 027 543 7922
Dan Haynes dhaynes@nbrtlb.com 027 7655 873
Shelly Paul spaul@nbrtlb.com 027 293 5248
Broadgreen Satellite
Leanne Greep lgreep@nbrtlb.com 027 655 4323 Broadgreen Intermediate 193 Nayland Road

Stoke

Nelson 7011

03 547 7131 704
Donna Madden dmadden@nbrtlb.com 027 696 4054 705
Sue Fallow sfallow@nbrtlb.com 027 255 9122 703
Kelvin Hardaker khardaker@nbrtlb.com 027 655 4322 707
Melanie Savill msavill@nbrtlb.com 022 472 9811
Richmond Satellite
Sharyn Gibbens sgibbens@nbrtlb.com 021 250 8475 Richmond Primary(Nelson) 14 Cambridge St

Richmond

Nelson    7020

Fiona Young fyoung@nbrtlb.com 027 544 8959
Jonny Morgan jmorgan@nbrtlb.com 021 02676527
Sarah Wilkin swilkin@nbrtlb.com 027 335 1205
Leo Barrer  lbarrer@nbrtlb.com  027 536 1444
Nicky Mason nmason@nbrtlb.com 027 6000 288

 

OTHER CONTACTS
Lynley Gordon lgordon@motuekasouth.school.nz ACCOUNTS MSS 03 528 7533
Lynley Ballantyne lballantyne@motuekasouth.school.nz RECEPTIONIST MSS 03 528 7533